This all went wrong in 2020.....

But we are optimistic! So opening times over the festive season are as follows:

Thursday 23rd December ~   8am - 10pm

Friday 24th December ~ 9am - 3pm

Christmas Day & Boxing Day ~ CLOSED

Monday 27th December ~ 10am - 10pm

Tuesday 28th December ~ 10am - 10pm

Wednesday 29th December ~ 10am - 10pm

Thursday 30th December ~ 8am - 10pm

Friday 31st December ~ 10am - 6pm

Saturday 1st January ~ 12pm - 8pm

Sunday 2nd January ~ 10am - 8pm

Monday 3rd January onwards ~ normal advertised hours

Take care, wear your mask in all indoor public spaces, and have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!